New Slim Line and Howard Leight Hearing Protection Covers

I’ll now be offering a slim line version of the hearing protection covers for guys wanting something a little thinner for wear under their helmet.  This started as a request from a customer who was already running one of the standard covers.  I went ahead and made one using a different kind of dri-lex that also has a slightly thinner foaming backing.  This was actually the stuff used on the original prototype for the covers.  Feedback was all good So I decided to make it an option on all future covers.

I’m also making covers now with dimensions specifically for the Howard Leight Impact Sport.

For those of you currently on the waiting list I appreciate the patients.  The majority of covers shipping out are going straight to APO addresses.   I usually try to get the APO orders out within a week or two.  So this means some of you guys have had to wait quite awhile.  If you’re on the list I will get to you though.

Price on all covers is still $20 plus shipping.

This entry was posted in New Products. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Slim Line and Howard Leight Hearing Protection Covers

  1. mike_ni@yahoo.com says:

    Hi, how do I place an order for the Hearing Protection Covers Howard Leight in multicam? Thanks.

  2. LeadFarmer says:

    what’s the wait time for these covers for the Howard Leight in multicam?

  3. William McCoy says:

    Hi I have emailed twice about the Howard Leight in Coyote or Multicam. Still no response, I would really like to get one of these.

    • octactical says:

      William,

      Just checked and it looks like I got your first one yesterday afternoon. I just worked 16 hours at the normal job including 4 hours on the range since then and now I’m heading back out for another 12. I’ll get back to you tomorrow when I have couple hours to go through emails and process all the orders placed over the weekend. Sorry for the delay.

Leave a Reply

