Russian SURPAT Cordura

For those of you who have to be different I now have a small quantity of Russian SURPAT 1000D Cordura in stock.   The actual pattern is the same used for marpat, AOR, and others, they just changed the colors .  I included a side by side picture of it with some AOR2 for comparison.

This entry was posted in Company News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Russian SURPAT Cordura

  1. Pingback: Good Stuff From Other Blogs « Jerking the Trigger

  2. Mike S. says:

    Do you still have SURPAT for sale?

  3. Mike S. says:

    Anyway I can pick some up by the yard?

  4. Mike S. says:

    Can you PM me where I can get my hands on some SURPAT please?

Leave a Reply

